Home
The Firm
The Practice
The Partners
Location
Coming soon: The Fritsche and Thomas Newsletter
Fritsche and Thomas, P.C.
3929 Old Lee Hwy, Suite 91A
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 267-9642
Fax: (703) 267-9646

John Fritsche - jfritsche@fritschethomas.com
Steve Thomas - sthomas@fritschethomas.com
Jackie Baker - jbaker@fritschethomas.com
Barbara Duncan - bduncan@fritschethomas.com
Khushali Chheda - kchheda@fritschethomas.com
Aparna Krishnan - akrishnan@fritschethomas.com
Amy Persil - apersil@fritschethomas.com
Fritsche & Thomas is a law firm that specializes in income tax, wealth transfer planning, business legal services and financial planning. We provide value to individuals and businesses by offering comprehensive legal and accounting services so that our clients can create and maintain wealth. We also provide value by offering our services at a reasonable cost. Having one firm coordinate both your legal and accounting needs makes our firm unique and enables you to achieve your goals.
If you have any specific questions, please feel free to contact us. Please note that we discourage the use of email for the transmission of confidential or sensitive material. For general questions, the following links might be of some assistance: 
Internal Revenue Service http://www.irs.gov/
Virginia Tax Department http://www.state.va.us/tax/tax.html
State of Virginia Government http://www.state.va.us/home/governmt.html
Virginia Bar Association http://www.vba.org/
Home | The Firm | The Practice | The Partners | Location | Newsletter
The material appearing in the Fritsche & Thomas, P.C., World Wide Web site is for general informational purposes only and is in no way intended to constitute advertising, solicitation or legal advice. Neither your transmission of information to, nor your receipt of the information contained on our Web site, creates an attorney-client relationship between you and Fritsche & Thomas, P.C. No one should act upon information contained on our Web site without seeking professional counsel. Furthermore, Fritsche & Thomas, P.C. does not wish to represent anyone based upon viewing our Web site in a state where our site fails to comply with all laws and ethical rules of that state. Finally, use of Internet E-mail for confidential or sensitive information is discouraged. Copyright 1998 Fritsche & Thomas, P.C.